The Season 6 of Master Duel Ranked is LIVE!

Changes made to the game

Your rank will increase as you win a certain number of Standard Duels.

The higher your rank, the more Rewards you can earn, so keep Dueling!

With the start of the new season, ranks have been reset. You will start the new season with a lower rank based on your final rank of the previous season.

  • Previous Season -> New Season
  • Diamond -> Platinum Tier 5
  • Platinum -> Gold Tier 5
  • Gold -> Silver Tier 5
  • Silver -> Bronze Tier 5
  • Bronze -> Rookie Tier 2
  • Rookie -> Rookie Tier 2

What do you think? Let us know in the comments below!